Limor Lev – General Director

limor@yeadim.org

Nir Komisar– Operations

nirk@yeadim.org

Noga Lugaci– Human Resources

nogal@yeadim.org

Avishai Aizenberg – Controller

avishai@yeadim.org

Rinat Bar-El – Legal Advisor

rinatb@yeadim.org

Anna Gilboa – Resource Development

annag@yeadim.org

Bella Kayzerman– Administration

belaka@yeadim.org

Ronit Yaron – Accounts

ronity@yeadim.org

Revital Sarmili – Purchasing

revitals@yeadim.org

Marina Aizenberg – Salaries

marinai@yeadim.org

Mali Zilberberg – Employees

maliz@yeadim.org

Ganem Falah – Programs in the Bedouin Community

ganemf@yeadim.org